Sales Representatives

In 2018, we started a strategic partnership for US marketing, sales and customer service with Sobremesa by Greenheart.  They are a fair trade wholesale distributor of kitchen and housewares items from Peru (wood bowls), Guatemala (textiles, wood bowls and glassware) and now our stoneware and olive wood.  You can reach Jennifer Williams at: jwilliams@greenheart.org to place an order or inquire about anything.

Le Souk Ceramique currently has sales representatives for only a few select regions.  If we do not have a sales rep in your area, please contact Sobremesa by Greenheart (above) or us at info@lesoukceramique.com to place an order or inquire about our items or studio.

If you are a sales rep in a territory or country not listed below and are interested in repping or distributing Sobremesa by Greenheart and/or Le Souk Ceramique/Olivique, please contact us at info@lesoukceramique.com or Greenheart (Jennifer Williams) at jwilliams@greenheart.org.

 

EUROPE:  We are working with Goodlink based out of Italy as our new sales agency for the entire European Union.   Please contact Cristiano or Mariga at:

Goodlink
Piazza Embriaci 4/1
Genova – Italy
Ph. +39 335417996
goodlink@thegoodlink.com

 

 

UNITED STATES:

California (Southern), Nevada, Arizona:
The Kitchen Source showroom, Las Vegas World Market Center, Building C, Floor 11, Showroom # 1104
Paul Johnson: Tel: 818-720-9040, Email: kitchensource@earthlink.net (Principal)
Sandi Sinclair: Tel: 760-479-0754, Email: sandi711@hotmail.com (Southern California)
Sharon Kalscheuer: Tel: (480) 513-3816, Email:skalscheuer@cox.net (Arizona)

 

Washington State, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Hawaii:
C. Stephens & Co:  Las Vegas World Market Center, Building C, Floor 11, Showroom # 1102

orders@cstephens.com

Colleen Stephens:  colleen@cstephens.com
Karen Williver Cook:  karen@cstephens.com
Claudia Zapata:  claudia@cstephens.com
Jessica Johnson:  jessica@cstephens.com
Susan/C Stephens:  susan_worley@hawaiiantel.net
Kailee Cha:  Kailee@cstephens.com
Kat Melo:  Kat@cstephens.com

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email