Sales Representatives

Le Souk Ceramique has sales representatives for only a few select states and regions. If we do not have a sales rep in your area, please contact us directly.

New England – Maine, Vermont & New Hampshire:
Linda Sovner at Tomlin Marketing
Tel: 802-368-2767
Fax: 802-368-2767
Email: lsovner@myfairpoint.net

 

Upstate New York:
Marsha Nicefero at MSN Marketing
Tel: 716-714-5671
Fax: 716-714-5671
Email: msnmarketing.ny@gmail.com

 

California (Southern), Nevada, Arizona:
The Kitchen Source showroom, Las Vegas World Market Center, Building C, Floor 11, Showroom # 1104
Paul Johnson: Tel: 818-720-9040, Email: kitchensource@earthlink.net (Principal)
Sandi Sinclair: Tel: 760-479-0754, Email: sandi711@hotmail.com (Southern California)
Sharon Kalscheuer: Tel: (480) 513-3816, Email:skalscheuer@cox.net (Arizona)

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana:
Kulovitz & Associates, Inc. at the Dallas Market Center, Gourmet Market Showroom WTC 180-D36
Kent Kulovitz (principal):    Tel: 214-349-8010        Email: kent@kulovitz.com
Diane Rice:                                 Tel: 214-642-4221        Email: dhrice@aol.com
Arnold Shelby:                         Tel: 469-964-0457        Email: ashelby@spdcorp.net
Ann Mize:                                   Tel: 713-854-7590        Email: annmize@swbell.net
Loretta Nagel-Rodriquez: Tel: 214-929-5527          Email: Loretta@tx.rr.com

 

Washington State, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Hawaii:
C. Stephens & Co:  Las Vegas World Market Center, Building C, Floor 11, Showroom # 1102

C Stephens Marketing, Inc. Seattle Showroom: 17521 – 15th Ave. NE, # A-204,  Shoreline, WA 98155,    orders@cstephens.com

Colleen Stephens:   colleen@cstephens.com     Tel: 206-522-2311
Claudia Zapata:   claudia@cstephens.com
Elisa Morache:  elisa@cstephens.com
Jessica Johnson:   jessica@cstephens.com
Karen Williver Cook:  karen@cstephens.com
Susan Worley:  susan_worley@hawaiiantel.net

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email